top of page
dad.png

Michael T. McCormick

President

New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection

michael.mccormick@njcourts.gov

20200402_114845 (002).jpg

Alecia M. Chandler

Past-President

Professional Responsibility Programs Director

State Bar of Michigan

achandler@michbar.org

Ruby Cochran

Treasurer

New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection

Ruby.Cochran@njcourts.gov

Jane Herrick

Secretary

Kentucky Bar Assocation

jherrick@kybar.org

Jonathan P. White

Counsel

Professional Development Counsel

 Colorado Office of

Attorney Regulation Counsel

j.white@csc.state.co.us

Lindsey D. Draper

Director-at-Large

Wisconsin

lindrap@prodigy.net

Janet Green Marbley

Director-at-Large

Administrator

Ohio Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection

Janet.GreenMarbley@sc.ohio.gov

Daniel R. Hendi

Director-at-Large

Director and Counsel

New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection

Daniel.Hendi@njcourts.gov

tmba headshot_edited.jpg

Trinity Braun Arana

Membership Chair

 

Director of Client Security

 Iowa Judicial Branch,

 Trinity.Braun-Arana@iowacourts.gov

dad.png

Michael McCormick

Webb Editor

Senior Counsel

New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection

Michael.McCormick@njcourts.gov

Regional Vice Presidents

32.jpeg

Linda Bauer

Northeast

Massachusetts Clients' Security Board

(617) 728-8718

l.bauer@massbbo.org

unnamed_edited.jpg

Gayle Larkin

Southwest

Kansas Office Of Disciplinary Administrator

(785) 296-2486

glarkin@kscourts.org

Sandy pix 3 P.jpg

Sandy Garrett

Southeast

Chief Disciplinary Council

Supreme Court of Tennessee

1-615-361-7500, ext. 211 or 1-800-486-5714

sgarrett@tbpr.org

jcrossland_edited.jpg

Julia A. Crossland

West

Idaho State Bar

(208) 334-4500

jcrossland@isb.idaho.gov

ncpo pic1.png

Robin Lawnichak

Midwest

Michigan Client Protection Fund 

(517) 346-6379

rlawnichak@michbar.org

David Weyant

Canada

Alberta Lawyers Indemnity Association

(403) 229-4716

david.weyant@lawsociety.ab.ca

In 2011, our membership identified improved communication and outreach as core goals of the National Client Protection Organization. To achieve these goals, NCPO activated its network of Regional Vice-Presidents. These volunteers are dedicated to reaching out to state funds in their geographic region to solicit news, concerns, and trends in client protection as well as offer the assistance of the NCPO.

NCPO Vice-Presidents are elected for one-year, renewable terms. Vacancies can be filled by appointment of the Executive Board. Duties of the Regional VP’s includes quarterly participation in a “Virtual Roundtable” with the President-elect where VP’s are asked to reach out and report on the activities of the states in their jurisdiction. Regional VP’s also participate twice a year in teleconference with the Executive Board.

Regions in the United States

Northeast - Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, District of Columbia

 

Southeast - Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi

 

Midwest - Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska

 

Southwest - Arizona, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas, Kansas, Oklahoma

 

West - Hawaii, Alaska, Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming

bottom of page