©2018 by National Client Protection Organization. Proudly created with Wix.com

Ruby Cochran

Treasurer

New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection

Ruby.Cochran@njcourts.gov

Jane Herrick

Secretary

Kentucky Bar Assocation

jherrick@kybar.org

Jonathan P. White

Counsel

Professional Development Counsel

 Colorado Office of

Attorney Regulation Counsel

j.white@csc.state.co.us

Lindsey D. Draper

Director-at-Large

Wisconsin

lindrap@prodigy.net

Janet Green Marbley

Director-at-Large

Administrator

Ohio Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection

Janet.GreenMarbley@sc.ohio.gov

Daniel R. Hendi

Director-at-Large

Director and Counsel

New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection

Daniel.Hendi@njcourts.gov

Eileen Donahue

Membership Chair

 

Director

Illinois Client Protection Program

 

edonahue@iardc.org

Michael McCormick

Webb Editor

Senior Counsel

New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection

Michael.McCormick@njcourts.gov

Michael E. Harmon

President

Deputy Director

Arkansas Office of Professional Conduct

Michael.Harmon@arcourts.gov

Alecia M. Ruswinckel

President-Elect

Professional Standards Assistant Division Director

State Bar of Michigan

amruswinckel@michbar.org

Kathryn Peifer-Morgan

Past-President

Executive Director and Counsel

PA Lawyers Fund for Client Security

kmorgan@palawfund.com

Regional Vice Presidents

Karen O'Toole

Northeast

Massachusetts Clients' Security Board

(617) 728-8718

k.otoole@massbbo.org

Stanton A. Hazlett

Southwest

Kansas Office Of Disciplinary Administrator

(785) 296-2486

shazlett@kscourts.org

Ashleigh N. Bailey

Southeast

Kentucky State Bar

abailey@kybar.org

Julia A. Crossland

West

Idaho State Bar

(208) 334-4500

jcrossland@isb.idaho.gov

Trinity M. Braun-Arana

Midwest

Iowa Office of Professional Regulation

(515) 348-4670

trinity.braun.arana@iowacourts.gov

David Weyant

Canada

Alberta Lawyers Insurance  Association and Alberta Lawyers Insurance Exchange

(403) 229-4716

david.weyant@lawsociety.ab.ca

In 2011, our membership identified improved communication and outreach as core goals of the National Client Protection Organization. To achieve these goals, NCPO activated its network of Regional Vice-Presidents. These volunteers are dedicated to reaching out to state funds in their geographic region to solicit news, concerns, and trends in client protection as well as offer the assistance of the NCPO.

NCPO Vice-Presidents are elected for one-year, renewable terms. Vacancies can be filled by appointment of the Executive Board. Duties of the Regional VP’s includes quarterly participation in a “Virtual Roundtable” with the President-elect where VP’s are asked to reach out and report on the activities of the states in their jurisdiction. Regional VP’s also participate twice a year in teleconference with the Executive Board.

Regions in the United States

Northeast - Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, District of Columbia

 

Southeast - Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi

 

Midwest - Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska

 

Southwest - Arizona, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas, Kansas, Oklahoma

 

West - Hawaii, Alaska, Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming